Bible & faith app library
All screenshots

Explore catalogue

Ascension · 27 October 2026 · Version 1.16.3 (808)

Explore catalogue
App interface screenshot · Ascension. Original pixels preserved.

What this shows

Explore catalogue. Captured on iOS, 27 October 2026; existing state, not an installation default. Offers and visible controls do not establish successful execution.

Capture context

iOS capture, 27 October 2026. Existing account or guest state; not installation defaults. Captured sequence may have gaps. OS previous-app return labels and the persistent Manna Live Activity are not part of the foreground product. Initial plans show USD59.99/year or USD8.99/month without a trial. Dismissing that paywall produces a seven-day annual trial at USD59.99/year. Apple confirmation was dismissed. The 83% understanding claim is publisher marketing, not a measured outcome in this study.

Captured for interface research. Screen behaviour may change between app versions.

Selected text visible in this screen

Interface labels transcribed during review.

Explore this screen

Screen type
Browse
Components
Button
Patterns / features
Not specified
User tasks
Not specified
Interface states
Not specified
Component details

Button

Original descriptive labels

Browsing uses consistent groups. The original reviewed labels stay searchable; they can describe settings, context or capture details rather than a user task or interface state.

Screen description
Browse
Task descriptions
Not recorded
State and context descriptions
Not recorded
Feature descriptions
Not recorded