Account and purchase settings
PRAY.COM · 27 October 2026 · Version 2.149.1 (2)

What this shows
Account and purchase settings. Captured on iOS, 27 October 2026; existing state, not an installation default. Offers and visible controls do not establish successful execution.
Capture context
iOS capture, 27 October 2026. Existing account or guest state; not installation defaults. Captured sequence may have gaps. OS previous-app return labels and the persistent Manna Live Activity are not part of the foreground product. Support offers and Premium trials are separate surfaces: individual USD99.99/year or USD19.99/month; family USD39.99/month or USD299.99/year. Premium advertises seven days free. The attempted trial opened Apple Pay rather than Apple-account IAP and was dismissed. AI-labelled purchase management was not executed. No claim about ministry fund allocation or cancellation success.
Captured for interface research. Screen behaviour may change between app versions.
Selected text visible in this screen
Interface labels transcribed during review.
Explore this screen
- Screen type
- Settings
- Components
- Button
- Patterns / features
- Not specified
- User tasks
- Not specified
- Interface states
- Not specified
Component details
Button
Original descriptive labels
Browsing uses consistent groups. The original reviewed labels stay searchable; they can describe settings, context or capture details rather than a user task or interface state.
- Screen description
- Settings
- Task descriptions
- Not recorded
- State and context descriptions
- Not recorded
- Feature descriptions
- Not recorded