Apple cancellation confirmation
Bible · 27 October 2026 · Version 2.67.1 (180)

What this shows
Apple asks for cancellation confirmation and states that service will end on October 30. The cancellation was then confirmed.
Capture context
iOS capture, 27 October 2026. Existing account or guest state; not installation defaults. Captured sequence may have gaps. OS previous-app return labels and the persistent Manna Live Activity are not part of the foreground product. The opening support offer says USD2.49/month, while the subsequent timeline and selected plan disclose USD29.99 billed yearly after three free days; the monthly alternative is USD4.99. Apple renewal was canceled and the expiring state confirmed, retaining access until October 30. Apple available-product prices are not a quote of eligibility or future price. Full unlocked-content coverage was not completed.
Captured for interface research. Screen behaviour may change between app versions.
Selected text visible in this screen
Interface labels transcribed during review.
Explore this screen
- Screen type
- Other
- Components
- Button
- Patterns / features
- Not specified
- User tasks
- Not specified
- Interface states
- Not specified
Component details
Button
Original descriptive labels
Browsing uses consistent groups. The original reviewed labels stay searchable; they can describe settings, context or capture details rather than a user task or interface state.
- Screen description
- Confirmation
- Task descriptions
- Not recorded
- State and context descriptions
- Not recorded
- Feature descriptions
- Not recorded
In a captured sequence
Selected capture sequence; not a complete walkthrough.